email Bill Curtis– RPVB Chairman

email Nanette Miller- 1st Vice Chairman

email Markus Ghoring Brad Martin– 2nd Vice Chairmen (Precinct Organization)

email Darren McDaniel II– 3rd Vice Chairman (Communications and Public Affairs)

email Pat Davis– RPVB Recording Secretary

email Taylor Morgan McDaniel– RPVB Correspondence Secretary and Assistant Recording Secretary

email Jeff Marks– Parliamentarian

email Dennis Free– 2nd District Chairman

email Jeff Marks– Finance Chairman

email Merri Tyrell– Membership Chairman

email Ann Garrett– Operations Chairman

email Bruce Meyer– Republican Professionals Network

email Bill Brunke– Campaign Liaison Chairman

email Ashley McCloud– Candidate Recruitment Chairman

email Chelle Davis– 2nd District VFRW Rep

email Brian Kirwin– 120 Club Chairman

email Darien McDaniel II – Young Republican Federation of Virginia 2nd Congressional District Chairman

email Yusuf Tejada– Virginia Beach Young Republicans Chairman

email Steve Romine– General Counsel

email Nanette Miller– Nimmo Republican Women’s Club

email Jill Eyler– Beach Suburban Rep. Women’s Club

emailChelle Davis– Princess Anne Rep. Women’s Club

email Dolly Mannix– Virginia Beach Rep. Women’s Club

email Tina Mapes– Immediate-past RPVB Chairman

Join Us

Sign up to volunteer

Building our party is a team effort, and winning elections takes all of us. Sign up below to register your support and join the party.

Sign Up
Translate »